Lisbeth Dyrberg

CEO

22 59 83 43 402 00 999 lisbeth.dyrberg@sio.no

 
Tone Standal Vesterhus

Chairman of the Board

975 71 019 styreleder@sio.no

 
Nina Langeland

Director of Public Relations

92 61 81 41 nina.langeland@sio.no

 
Unni Irmelin Kvam

Press Officer

95 17 26 72 unni.irmelin.kvam@sio.no


Housing

Trond Bakke

Executive Officer, SiO Housing

22 18 83 12  402 04 001  trond.bakke@sio.no

 


Food and Beverage

Per Christensen

CEO of SiO Food and Beverage

22 85 33 91 928 02 502 per.christensen@sio.no

 


Health

Kari Jussie Lønning

Head of SiO Health

22 85 31 75 402 24 981 kari.jussie.lønning@sio.no

 


Sports

Fredrik Refsnes

Executive Officer, SiO Athletica

936 56 017 fredrik.refsnes@sio.no

 


Kindergarten

Dordi Sylte

Head of SiO Kindergarten

402 00 029 dordi.sylte@sio.no

 


Career

Gisle Hellsten

Head of The Career Services at the University of Oslo

22 85 32 53 480 97 024 gisle.hellsten@sio.no